Posted by: Mark Sorenson | August 24, 2009

Next Chapter

This is my last week here in Denver working for EcoSure Pest Control. On Friday I will move back to Provo where I will start another semester of school. It is going to be a very refreshing change to say the least. This next semester, I will start work on a business plan that I will enter into the BYU Business Plan Competition. By next week I will have taken some time to regroup, refocus and restructure my goals and directions so that I am back in line with what I started out to accomplish.

Leave a Reply

Categories

