Posted by: Mark Sorenson | August 15, 2009

Thanks EcoSure

EcoSure Pest Control

For the past four months or so I have been employed by EcoSure Pest Control. I took a management position with them for the summer. I have seen first hand how they run their business from sales to service. I have had nothing but a wonderful experience working in the environment they have created. As someone with almost five years of experience working in the pest control industry, I have been delighted to see EcoSure live up to the high expectations I had for them. They boasted of having a better service than their major competitors. They do. They claimed to be cheaper than most for their service.Β They are. They spoke of integrity and customer satisfaction. They exemplify both.

EcoSure has been the means for me to accomplish so many of my personal and professional goals. They have provided a learning experience that will bless my life for years to come. So, here’s to you EcoSure. Thanks for being there for me. Thanks for living up to your end of the bargain. Thanks for providing a wonderful experience for me. Thanks for pushing me to be better. Thanks for keeping your word. Thanks making it easy to be loyal to you. Thanks for everything.

Leave a Reply

Categories

